Chair: Lynn Christie
Vice Chair: Lynn Christie
Treasurer: Susan Simpson

Other Members

Including co-opted members

Rector: David McClure
01334 659402
Depute Rector: Olav Darge
Councillor Tim Brett
Councillor Dorothea Morrison
Councillor Bill Connor
Councillor Keith McCartney
Councillor Brian Thomson
Councillor Maggie Taylor
Councillor Frances Melville

School postal address, via which the Parent Council may also be contacted:-

Madras College
South Street
St Andrews
KY16 9EJ

To enquire about community use, email, or phone (01334) 659354.