Category Archives: School Dates

School Dates

Monday 07 October 2019 Friday 18 October 2019 (teachers)
Monday 21 October 2019 (pupils)
Christmas
Monday 23 Dec2019
Friday 03 January
2020 (teachers)
Monday 6 January 2020 (pupils)
Additional Thursday 13 February 2020 Friday
14 February 2020
Spring Monday 6 April 2020 Friday
17 April 2020
Additional (subject to possible change as a result of VE Day) Monday 04 May 2020
Additional Monday
01 June 2020
Summer Friday
03 July 2020
Friday 14 August
2020 (teachers)
Tuesday 18 August 2020 (pupils)
In Service Days
Monday 19 August 2019
Tuesday 20 August 2019
Monday 21 October 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Monday 06 January 2020